Tutup

Personal Assistant - Live In - Australia

Proyek ini menerima 2 penawaran dari para freelancer berbakat dengan harga penawaran rata-rata $68 AUD / hour.

Dapatkan penawaran gratis untuk proyek seperti ini
Pemberi kerja bekerja
Anggaran Proyek
$15 - $25 AUD / hour
Total Penawaran
2
Deskripsi Proyek

I live in New Zealand and have made the decision to acquire some property and businesses in Australia. When I'm in Australia (which is about half my time) I live in the houses. When I'm meeting with my accountants in Brisbane, or with the business managers in Brisbane, I will stay in the house in Brisbane. I will then drive to the house in Sydney and meet with the managers of the Sydney and Victoria businesses. They are quite far apart but I'm not in any hurry and often take diversions along the way to explore some new opportunity or just to discover something new. You will also live in the houses and act for me when I'm out of the country. You will travel with me when I'm in the country and be part of all that I do. If I am away for extended periods, you may find it necessary to do this traveling to the businesses yourself. You will also look after the residential properties maintenance and keep house for me with cooking meals and housekeeping. Sometimes my children and their families might visit. You are not expected to look after them other than keeping me informed when people are visiting and making sure they tidy up after themselves.

I have not had a PA before. I stopped using secretaries 30 years ago preferring to do all my own work. The only employees are within the businesses which are all fully managed. I have an aversion to working with employees and I am insulated from them by layers of management, so please find a way of relating to me other than as an employee if that is possible. My function is to talk with the managers to plan strategic direction of the business and assess performance against objectives. And also to work with my professional advisers; accountants, solicitors, property and business agents, etc. as previously explained. Many of the businesses I acquire have either no website or poor websites and almost no use of social media and other new technologies. You will have the skills to change this and to implement appropriate developments to leverage synergies between the businesses that will increase productivity and profitability.

This will be a close working relationship where we don't count days or hours or get paid an hourly rate or refer to the job specification before we do something. There will be an annual salary for doing the job. It won't be all work; I like to take breaks too, and to attend concerts, etc. or, as mentioned, to take diversions in our travels to explore some new place.

You will always have your own room and be provided with a car for when I'm not in Australia. But we will live and work together with you managing the housekeeping, cooking, etc. I hope you will manage my diet as I tend to just eat what is in front of me. I have been lazy the past few years and I hope you can get me moving again as I really need to lose 50kg.

You should be aged between about 25 - 45, have good professional experience, clean drivers license and legally able to work in Australia. Salary is by negotiation and includes accommodation, phone and car.

Keahlian yang Diperlukan

Ingin menghasilkan uang?

  • Atur anggaran Anda dan jangka waktunya
  • Uraikan proposal Anda
  • Dapatkan bayaran atas pekerjaan Anda

Pekerjakan para freelancer yang juga menawar di proyek ini

    • Forbes
    • The New York Times
    • Time
    • Wall Street Journal
    • Times Online